High Point Market Design Bloggers Tour – Spring 2017

High Point Market Authority and Esteem Media
Announce Design Bloggers Tour Participants and Sponsors

 

design_bloggers_spring-tour_logo_datesThe High Point Market Authority (HPMA), in partnership with Esteem Media, is pleased to announce the participants and sponsors for the Design Bloggers Tour for Spring Market, April 22 – 26, 2017.

Returning for its fourth Market, the High Point Market Design Bloggers Tour program will bring ten (10) leading design bloggers to High Point Market for a 2-day tour of sponsoring showrooms. Participating bloggers will visit each sponsor for an up-close look at the exhibitors’ company, showroom and products during a 45 minute presentation and tour, after which they will then feature and discuss their inspiring finds on their individual blogs and social media accounts.

The bloggers selected for this tour include:

– Courtney Allison, www.frenchcountrycottage.net
– Margot Austin, www.thedesigneditblog.com
– Nina Magon, www.livestylishdaily.com
– Lisa Mende, www.lisamendedesign.blogspot.com
– Nora Murphy, www.noramurphycountryhouse.com
– Michiel Perry, www.blacksouthernbelle.com
– Jana Platina Phipps, www.trimqueen.com
– Ruthie Staalsen, www.decrenew.com
– Laura Umansky, www.laurauinteriordesign.com/connect/blog
– Rhoda Vickers, www.southernhospitalityblog.com

Sponsors participating in the tour include:

– Artefama Furniture, www.artefamafurniture.com
– Bernhardt Furniture, www.bernhardt.com
– Century Furniture, www.centuryfurniture.com
– Crypton Home Fabric, www.cryptonhome.com
– Eastern Accents/Pandora’s Manor, www.easternaccents.com, www.pandorasmanor.com
– IMC – Interhall, www.imchighpointmarket.com/interhall
– Nathan Anthony Furniture, www.nafurniture.com
– Rachel Ashwell, www.shabbychic.com
– The MT Company, www.themtcompany.com
– Theodore Alexander, www.theodorealexander.com
– Universal Furniture, www.universalfurniture.com

“This tour is always an incredible experience. Getting to know the bloggers and the chance to learn about a brand’s product line and backstory are very rewarding,” commented Adam Japko, founder and CEO of Esteem Media. “I anticipate we’ll have top-notch coverage from our blogger team, with great insight into the highlights and trends they’ll discover in the sponsoring showrooms.”

The tour will kick off on Sunday, April 23, and conclude on Monday, April 24. Additional information on the Design Bloggers Tour can be found at http://www.highpointmarket.org/event/design-blogger-tour. During and after Market, follow the tour on social media by following the #designbloggerstour hashtag.

About the High Point Market Authority

The High Point Market Authority, www.highpointmarket.org, is the official sponsor and organizer of the High Point Market in High Point, N.C. Featuring an extensive selection of exhibitors spanning every category, style, and price point, and attracting tens of thousands of visitors from more than 100 countries twice each year, the High Point Market is the driving force of the home furnishings industry. Find the High Point Market anywhere online, and follow on social media using the hashtag #hpmkt.

About Esteem Media

Esteem Media, www.esteemmedia.com, is home to leading national and local media brands in the luxury home design, gardening, and fine wine communities; focused on connecting professionals and consumers around their passions and businesses. Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles, Design Bloggers Conference, WineZag, and New England Home leverage events, print media, social media, blogs, and digital marketing…but overall, community connection as the catalyst for their constituents’ commercial success.